Photo

Can no longer see bandit showdown (levels 4-7) on EU server (server 2)

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

FallenAngelus

FallenAngelus

• Pip
  • Active Posts 4
  • Character:Fallenangelus

Good evening Zeta and the dev's, 

I have been playing the game for a few years now on and off, and am trying to spark some interested in server 2 since it died about a year ago. However, I no longer see the bandit showdown PvP for some reason, although I have level 6 and 7 units (Prestige). Is this a bug Zeta, or normal after going prestige with my units?

Would appreciate any help with this.

Cordially, 

Fallen Angelus

Zeta

Zeta

Демиург

• Roots
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Active Posts 3621
  • City:Санкт-Петербург
  • Character:Zeta
This mode require low level of the main character, not only merc. I mean - this mode supposed to work only for beginners.

Неполиткорректен, нетолерантен и зол.

FallenAngelus

FallenAngelus

• Pip
  • Active Posts 4

This mode require low level of the main character, not only merc. I mean - this mode supposed to work only for beginners.

I understand, thank you for the response Zeta. Also, will you guys bring back the PvP events in server 2 in the future?

Zeta

Zeta

Демиург

• Roots
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Active Posts 3621
  • City:Санкт-Петербург
  • Character:Zeta
On server2 extremely low population now. Even not enough for events. I'm advice to all play on main server.

Неполиткорректен, нетолерантен и зол.

nightmarish

nightmarish

Elder Member

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Active Posts 824
  • Character:nightmarish

I understand, thank you for the response Zeta. Also, will you guys bring back the PvP events in server 2 in the future?